Tondiraba Tennisekeskus

Tondiraba tn. 11, Tallinn 13916
Üld. tel: 600 2915, fax: 600 2916
e-mail: info@tennisekool.ee

Margus Eek
juhatuse liige
Tel. 50 32 520
e-mail: -@tennisekool.ee

Aivo Ojassalu
peatreener
Tel. 56 848 828
e-mail: aivo@tennisekool.ee

Anne Mobel
raamatupidaja
Tel. 52 96 120
e-mail: anne@tennisekool.ee

Marek Varblane
treener
Tel. 56 226 002
e-mail: marek@tennisekool.ee

Mikk-Taavi Lenter
treener
Tel. 56 903 713
e-mail: mikk@tennisekool.ee

Taavi Tuisk
treener
Tel. 56 226 005
e-mail: taavi@tennisekool.ee

Sten Lillemägi
treener
Tel. 53 971 520
e-mail: sten@tennisekool.ee